Hamburg Port Authority - Website - Terms of Use

1 Scope:

1.1. The following usage conditions govern the use of the website of www.hamburg-port-authotity.de This website is operated by Hamburg Port Authority AöR, Neuer Wandrahm 41.20457 Hamburg (hereafter HPA). 1.2. Please read these terms of use carefully before using the HPA website. By using the website, you agree to these terms of use. Use of this website is permitted only on the basis of these terms of use.

2. Liability

2.1. Although the content of this website is provided with the utmost care, HPA does not assume any liability for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims, as far as no personal injury is concerned, against HPA, caused by the use of faulty and / or incomplete information are excluded, as long as the HPA did not act grossly negligently or deliberately.

2.2. The HPA is entitled at any time to adjust, modify and / or delete the operation of the website in whole or in part. Because of this, the HPA does not guarantee the uninterrupted availability of the website.

2.3. Although the HPA is always trying to keep the HPA site virus-free, the HPA does not guarantee virus-freeness. Prior to downloading information, the user must provide appropriate security and virus scanners for their own protection, as well as to prevent viruses on the HPA website.

2.4. The HPA is as a content provider according to. § 7 Telemediengesetz (TMG) for the "own content", which are provided for use, according to the general laws. These contents are linked to the contents of other providers. The HPA does not check the contents of these foreign links. However, if the HPA discovers or is advised by third parties that the content of the third website or the document to which the HPA has created a civil or criminal liability, the HPA will promptly remove the reference to this offer.

3. Registration

3.1. In the event that the HPA makes the website available in whole or in part password-protected, access to these pages is only possible for registered users. There is no claim to be registered by the HPA. If a registration is foreseen, the user is obligated to provide true information on the registration and to notify any subsequent changes, which were requested during the registration, immediately upon the next use.

3.2. The user is solely responsible for the security of his password. A transfer to third parties is not permitted. If the password has become known to unauthorized persons, the user is obliged to change his password immediately.

4. Copyright

All contents of this website, in particular logos, video clips, films, photos, texts, trade names and brands, are protected by copyright and performance rights. Users may not reproduce, alter, duplicate, resell or otherwise use any intellectual property or other content on the HPA Web site for commercial or non-commercial purposes without the prior written consent of HPA.

5. Consequences of unauthorized use

Without prejudice to other rights (regardless of whether they are based on law or other regulations), HPA reserves the right to delete user orders and / or prohibit the user from accessing the HPA website if the User violates these Terms of Use contrary.

6. Applicable law and jurisdiction

German law applies to these conditions of use. Jurisdiction is Hamburg, provided the user is a merchant.

7. General information

7.1. Should individual regulations be invalid in whole or in part, this shall not affect the validity of the other regulations.

7.2. If a user is concerned about the security of this website or about copyright or trademark rights, he is obliged to notify the HPA.


Stand: 15.08.2017

Hamburg Port Authority-Webseiten-Nutzungsbedingungen

1. Anwendungsbereich:

1.1. Nachfolgende Nutzungsbedingungen regeln die Nutzung der Website von www.hamburg-port-authotity.de

Diese Website wird von der Hamburg Port Authority AöR, Neuer Wandrahm 41,20457 Hamburg (im Folgenden HPA) betrieben.

1.2. Bitte lesen Sie diese Nutzungsbedingungen sorgfältig durch, bevor Sie die HPA-Website nutzen. Durch die Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich mit diesen Nutzungsbedingungen einverstanden. Eine Nutzung dieser Website ist ausschließlich aufgrund dieser Nutzungs­bedingungen zulässig.

2. Haftung

2.1. Obwohl die Inhalte dieser Website mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt werden, übernimmt die HPA keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche, soweit keine Personenschäden betroffen sind, gegen die  HPA, die durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und/oder unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern die HPA nicht grob fahrlässig oder vorsätzlich gehandelt hat.

2.2. Die HPA ist berechtigt, jederzeit den Betrieb der Website ganz oder teilweise einzustellen, zu verändern und/oder zu löschen. Aufgrund dessen übernimmt die HPA keine Gewähr für die ununterbrochene Verfügbarkeit der Website.

2.3. Obgleich sich die HPA stets bemüht, die HPA-Website virenfrei zu halten, garantiert die HPA keine Virenfreiheit. Vor dem Herunterladen von Informationen muss der Nutzer zum eigenen Schutz sowie zur Verhinderung von Viren auf der HPA-Website für angemessene Sicherheitsvorrichtungen und Virenscanner sorgen.

2.4. Der HPA ist als Inhaltsanbieter gem. § 7 Telemediengesetz (TMG) für die „eigenen Inhalte“, die zur Nutzung bereitgehalten werden, nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Von diesen eigenen Inhalten sind Links auf die von anderen Anbietern bereit gehaltenen Inhalte zu unterscheiden. Die HPA überprüft die Inhalte dieser fremden Links nicht. Wenn die HPA jedoch feststellt oder von Dritten darauf hingewiesen wird, dass der Inhalt der dritten Webseite oder des Dokumentes, zu dem die HPA einen Link hergestellt hat, eine zivil- oder strafrechtliche Verantwortung auslöst, wird die HPA den Verweis auf dieses Angebot umgehend aufheben.

3. Registrierung

3.1. Für den Fall, dass die HPA die Website ganz oder teilweise passwortgeschützt zur Verfügung stellt, ist der Zugang zu diesen Seiten nur für registrierte Nutzer möglich. Auf eine Registrierung durch den HPA besteht kein Anspruch.

Ist eine Registrierung vorgesehen, so ist der Nutzer verpflichtet, zur Registrierung wahrheitsgemäße Angaben zu machen und etwaige spätere Änderungen, die bei der Registrierung abgefragt wurden, unverzüglich bei der nächsten Nutzung anzuzeigen.

3.2. Der Nutzer ist allein für die Sicherheit seines Passwortes verantwortlich. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte ist nicht gestattet. Sollte das Passwort Unbefugten bekannt geworden sein, ist der Nutzer gehalten, sein Passwort unverzüglich zu ändern.

4. Urheberrecht

Alle Inhalte dieser Webseite, insbesondere Logos, Videoclips, Filme, Fotos, Texte, Geschäftsbezeichnungen und Marken, sind urheber- und leistungsschutzrechtlich geschützt. Nutzer dürfen kein geistiges Eigentum oder sonstige Inhalte der HPA-Website reproduzieren, ändern, duplizieren, wiederverkaufen oder für kommerzielle oder nicht-kommerzielle Zwecke, ohne die vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung der HPA, nutzen.

5. Folgen unzulässiger Nutzung

Unbeschadet sonstiger Rechte (unabhängig davon, ob sie auf Gesetz oder sonstigen Vorschriften beruhen) behält sich die HPA das Recht vor, Bestellungen des Nutzers zu streichen und/oder dem Nutzer den Zugriff auf die HPA-Website zu untersagen, wenn der Nutzer gegen diese Nutzungsbedingungen verstößt.

6. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Auf diese Nutzungsbedingungen findet deutsches Recht Anwendung. Gerichtsstand ist Hamburg, sofern der Nutzer Kaufmann ist.

7. Allgemeines

7.1. Sollten einzelne Regelungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein, so berührt dies die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Regelungen nicht.

7.2. Wenn ein Nutzer Bedenken zur Sicherheit dieser Website oder zu Urheber- oder Markenrechten hat, ist er gehalten, dies der HPA mitzuteilen.


Stand: 15.08.2017